Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday January 24, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3/4 Girls
 
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 7-9
 
1:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3 Boys
 
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 10-14
 
Monday January 25, 2021
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Hoopstertots - Hoopstertots Froggies, Session 1
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Hoopstertots - Hoopstertots Kangaroos, Session 1
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 7/8 Girls
 
Tuesday January 26, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
 
Wednesday January 27, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cross-Country Skiing - Youth Learn to XC ski
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
 
Thursday January 28, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
 
Friday January 29, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
 
Saturday January 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 4 Boys
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Cross-Country Skiing - Adult/HS Learn to XC Ski
 
12:45 PM - 4:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 5/6 Girls
 
Sunday January 31, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3/4 Girls
 
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 7-9
 
1:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3 Boys
 
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 10-14
 
Monday February 1, 2021
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Hoopstertots - Hoopstertots Froggies, Session 1
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Hoopstertots - Hoopstertots Kangaroos, Session 1
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 7/8 Girls
 
Tuesday February 2, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
 
Wednesday February 3, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
 
Thursday February 4, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
 
Friday February 5, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
 
Saturday February 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 4 Boys
 
12:45 PM - 4:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 5/6 Girls
 
Sunday February 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3/4 Girls
 
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 7-9
 
1:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3 Boys
 
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 10-14
 
Monday February 8, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 7/8 Girls
 
Tuesday February 9, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
 
Wednesday February 10, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cross-Country Skiing - Youth Learn to XC ski
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
 
Thursday February 11, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
 
Friday February 12, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
 
Saturday February 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 4 Boys
 
12:45 PM - 4:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 5/6 Girls
 
Sunday February 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3/4 Girls
 
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 7-9
 
1:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Rec Basketball - Grade 3 Boys
 
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Winter Street Hockey - Street Hockey, Ages 10-14
 
Wednesday February 17, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cross-Country Skiing - Youth Learn to XC ski
 
Monday February 22, 2021
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Hoopstertots - Hoopstertots Froggies, Session 2
 
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Hoopstertots - Hoopstertots Kangaroos, Session 2
 
Tuesday February 23, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Beginning Golf - Beginning Golf, Session 1 - Tuesday
 
Wednesday February 24, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cross-Country Skiing - Youth Learn to XC ski
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    STEM & Play: Basketball - Session 1