Register Now

Center School - Gym

Facility Area Information


11 Ash Street
Hopkinton, MA 01778



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rec Basketball Grade 3/4 Girls Sunday January 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3 Boys Sunday January 24, 2021 01:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Hoopstertots Hoopstertots Froggies, Session 1 Monday January 25, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Hoopstertots Hoopstertots Kangaroos, Session 1 Monday January 25, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Rec Basketball Grade 7/8 Girls Monday January 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 5 Boys Tuesday January 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 8 Boys Wednesday January 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 7 Boys Thursday January 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 6 Boys Friday January 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 4 Boys Saturday January 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 5/6 Girls Saturday January 30, 2021 12:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3/4 Girls Sunday January 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3 Boys Sunday January 31, 2021 01:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Hoopstertots Hoopstertots Froggies, Session 1 Monday February 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Hoopstertots Hoopstertots Kangaroos, Session 1 Monday February 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Rec Basketball Grade 7/8 Girls Monday February 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 5 Boys Tuesday February 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 8 Boys Wednesday February 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 7 Boys Thursday February 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 6 Boys Friday February 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 4 Boys Saturday February 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 5/6 Girls Saturday February 6, 2021 12:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3/4 Girls Sunday February 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3 Boys Sunday February 7, 2021 01:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 7/8 Girls Monday February 8, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 5 Boys Tuesday February 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 8 Boys Wednesday February 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 7 Boys Thursday February 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 6 Boys Friday February 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 4 Boys Saturday February 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 5/6 Girls Saturday February 13, 2021 12:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3/4 Girls Sunday February 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Rec Basketball Grade 3 Boys Sunday February 14, 2021 01:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Hoopstertots Hoopstertots Froggies, Session 2 Monday February 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Hoopstertots Hoopstertots Kangaroos, Session 2 Monday February 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Beginning Golf Beginning Golf, Session 1 - Tuesday Tuesday February 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
STEM & Play: Basketball Session 1 Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM